-
Media gallery
Media gallery
-
Media gallery
Media gallery
-
Media gallery
Media gallery
-
Media gallery
Media gallery
-
Media gallery
Media gallery
-
Media gallery
Media gallery
-
Media gallery
Media gallery
Oak & Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station
- Regular price
- €1,299
- Regular price
-
- Sale price
- €1,299
- Unit price
- / per
Couldn't load pickup availability
Why Buy From Oak & Field?
- UK-first service, supported from Ireland
- Tracked delivery to the UK and Ireland
- 2-year warranty included
- 30-day returns policy
- Dedicated customer support
Need help choosing the right power station or solar setup? Message our team instantly on WhatsApp or email us for support.
Description
Description
Oak & Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station
2048Wh battery capacity. 2400W continuous AC output. Flexible charging for your next setup.
Bring stored power to your campsite, campervan or workspace with the Oak & Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station. Built around a lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery, the N052 combines a pure sine wave inverter with AC, USB and DC outputs, giving you several ways to power compatible appliances and charge everyday devices.
Adjustable AC charging lets you choose the input power to suit your available supply. Away from a mains connection, the built-in MPPT controller supports solar charging at up to 500W, subject to panel compatibility.
2048Wh capacity with 2400W AC output
The 2048Wh battery stores energy for use wherever a suitable mains supply isn’t available. Its 2400W continuous AC output is the total available across the AC outlets, not a separate allowance for each socket.
Use it as part of a camping, mobile working or household backup setup, with appliances selected to match the supplied unit’s voltage and power ratings. Always account for starting surges as well as normal running power.
LiFePO4 battery technology
The manufacturer specifies EVE-brand 40135 LiFePO4 cells and a built-in battery management system. The battery is manufacturer-rated for 4000+ cycles, although the brochure does not state the test conditions or remaining capacity at that point.
Flexible charging options
- Adjustable AC charging: choose from 300W, 500W, 700W, 900W or 1100W using the input-power control.
- MPPT solar charging: supports up to 500W solar input with a compatible panel configuration.
- Car charging: supported according to the manufacturer; the required lead and vehicle compatibility must be checked separately.
- Pass-through charging: supported according to the manufacturer, allowing compatible connected devices to receive power while the station charges, subject to its operating limits.
Actual charging times depend on the selected input, battery level, temperature and any connected loads. Solar charging performance also varies with sunlight, panel positioning and panel specifications.
Connections for everyday devices
A dedicated 100W USB-C PD output is complemented by three 20W USB-C outputs and two QC 3.0 USB-A outputs. Additional DC connections provide options for compatible equipment, while the integrated LED light offers convenient illumination around your setup.
Designed for practical use
Integrated carry handles help when moving the 22.5kg unit between locations. A top storage compartment provides space for small essentials, and rubber port covers help keep unused connections covered. These features do not establish a waterproof or dustproof rating, so keep the station dry and follow the supplied instructions.
Technical specifications
| Manufacturer model | N052 / SYD-N052 |
|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 2048Wh |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4, EVE-brand 40135 cells as stated by the manufacturer |
| Battery cycle life | Manufacturer-rated 4000+ cycles; test conditions and retained capacity not specified |
| Continuous AC output | 2400W total across the AC outlets |
| Inverter | Pure sine wave |
| AC outlet configuration | Brochure shows six outlets; supplied regional configuration requires confirmation |
| AC charging input | Selectable 300W / 500W / 700W / 900W / 1100W |
| Solar charging | MPPT, up to 500W; permitted input voltage, current and panel configuration require confirmation |
| Other charging features | Car charging and pass-through charging, according to the manufacturer |
| USB-C outputs | 1 × PD 100W; 3 × 20W |
| USB-A outputs | 2 × QC 3.0 |
| DC5521 outputs | 2 × 12V / 3A |
| XT60 output | 1 × 12V / 25A |
| Car accessory output | 1 × 13.6V / 10A |
| UPS switchover time | Manufacturer-stated below 10ms; compatibility with connected equipment must be checked |
| Battery management | Built-in battery management system |
| Operating temperature | Manufacturer lists −10°C to 45°C; separate charging-temperature limits are not specified |
| Unit dimensions | 392 × 279 × 323mm |
| Unit weight | 22.5kg |
What’s included
- Oak & Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station, manufacturer model N052
- AC charging cable
- Instruction manual
Solar panels are optional and are not included with this standalone power station. The brochure does not confirm additional car or solar charging leads as included.
Choosing your appliances
Check the operating voltage, running power and starting surge of every appliance before connecting it. The combined demand must remain within the station’s ratings, including the limits of individual outputs. USB charging performance also depends on your device and cable.
Runtime varies with appliance wattage, duty cycle, battery condition, temperature and conversion losses. The brochure’s appliance examples do not include enough testing detail to provide reliable device-specific runtime promises.
The manufacturer lists a UPS function with switchover below 10ms. This does not establish compatibility with every device or suitability for medical or life-support equipment. Obtain approval from the equipment manufacturer before relying on it for critical applications.
Pre-publication checks
This section is for draft review and should be resolved before publication.
- Confirm the supplied unit’s AC voltage, frequency and socket configuration for the intended market.
- Confirm solar input voltage and current limits, panel compatibility and required charging leads.
- Clarify the advertised 1.8-hour full recharge at 1100W against the stated 2048Wh battery capacity before quoting a recharge time.
- Reconcile the brochure’s advertised total of 16 ports with its individual connection list.
- Confirm charging-temperature limits, detailed protection functions and applicable safety certifications.
Shipping and Returns
Shipping and Returns
Shipping: Tracked Delivery | Delivery Areas: United Kingdom & Ireland | UK Delivery Time: 2-4 Working Days | Ireland Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days | Delivery Cost: Shown clearly before payment | VAT & Customs: Guidance available before ordering, with no unexpected Oak & Field charges after checkout | Order Tracking: Tracking information provided after dispatch
Return Policies
Return Policies
Returns: Easy Returns Policy | Return Process: Contact support to arrange return | Return Condition: Items must be unused and in original condition | Support Contact: oakandfield@oakandfield.ie | Customer Confidence: UK-first delivery guidance, tracked shipping, reliable Irish-based support

Have a question?
Notified by email when this product becomes available
€1,299
You may also like
Recently viewed product
Talk to a real person
WhatsApp +353 87 056 9365
Tracked DPD delivery
Ireland 1–3 days · UK 2–4 days
14-day returns
Unused, in original packaging
Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, PayPal
