{"product_id":"oak-field-2048wh-portable-power-station","title":"Oak \u0026 Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station","description":"\u003ch2\u003eOak \u0026amp; Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e2048Wh battery capacity. 2400W continuous AC output. Flexible charging for your next setup.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eBring stored power to your campsite, campervan or workspace with the Oak \u0026amp; Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station. Built around a lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery, the N052 combines a pure sine wave inverter with AC, USB and DC outputs, giving you several ways to power compatible appliances and charge everyday devices.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eAdjustable AC charging lets you choose the input power to suit your available supply. Away from a mains connection, the built-in MPPT controller supports solar charging at up to 500W, subject to panel compatibility.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003e2048Wh capacity with 2400W AC output\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eThe 2048Wh battery stores energy for use wherever a suitable mains supply isn’t available. Its 2400W continuous AC output is the total available across the AC outlets, not a separate allowance for each socket.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eUse it as part of a camping, mobile working or household backup setup, with appliances selected to match the supplied unit’s voltage and power ratings. Always account for starting surges as well as normal running power.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eLiFePO4 battery technology\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eThe manufacturer specifies EVE-brand 40135 LiFePO4 cells and a built-in battery management system. The battery is manufacturer-rated for 4000+ cycles, although the brochure does not state the test conditions or remaining capacity at that point.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eFlexible charging options\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cul\u003e \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAdjustable AC charging:\u003c\/strong\u003e choose from 300W, 500W, 700W, 900W or 1100W using the input-power control.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eMPPT solar charging:\u003c\/strong\u003e supports up to 500W solar input with a compatible panel configuration.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCar charging:\u003c\/strong\u003e supported according to the manufacturer; the required lead and vehicle compatibility must be checked separately.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePass-through charging:\u003c\/strong\u003e supported according to the manufacturer, allowing compatible connected devices to receive power while the station charges, subject to its operating limits.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eActual charging times depend on the selected input, battery level, temperature and any connected loads. Solar charging performance also varies with sunlight, panel positioning and panel specifications.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eConnections for everyday devices\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eA dedicated 100W USB-C PD output is complemented by three 20W USB-C outputs and two QC 3.0 USB-A outputs. Additional DC connections provide options for compatible equipment, while the integrated LED light offers convenient illumination around your setup.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eDesigned for practical use\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eIntegrated carry handles help when moving the 22.5kg unit between locations. A top storage compartment provides space for small essentials, and rubber port covers help keep unused connections covered. These features do not establish a waterproof or dustproof rating, so keep the station dry and follow the supplied instructions.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eTechnical specifications\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003ctable\u003e \u003ctbody\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eManufacturer model\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eN052 \/ SYD-N052\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBattery capacity\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2048Wh\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBattery chemistry\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLiFePO4, EVE-brand 40135 cells as stated by the manufacturer\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBattery cycle life\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer-rated 4000+ cycles; test conditions and retained capacity not specified\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eContinuous AC output\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2400W total across the AC outlets\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eInverter\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePure sine wave\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eAC outlet configuration\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBrochure shows six outlets; supplied regional configuration requires confirmation\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eAC charging input\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSelectable 300W \/ 500W \/ 700W \/ 900W \/ 1100W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSolar charging\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMPPT, up to 500W; permitted input voltage, current and panel configuration require confirmation\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eOther charging features\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCar charging and pass-through charging, according to the manufacturer\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eUSB-C outputs\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 × PD 100W; 3 × 20W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eUSB-A outputs\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2 × QC 3.0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eDC5521 outputs\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2 × 12V \/ 3A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eXT60 output\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 × 12V \/ 25A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCar accessory output\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 × 13.6V \/ 10A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eUPS switchover time\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer-stated below 10ms; compatibility with connected equipment must be checked\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBattery management\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBuilt-in battery management system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eOperating temperature\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer lists −10°C to 45°C; separate charging-temperature limits are not specified\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eUnit dimensions\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e392 × 279 × 323mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eUnit weight\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e22.5kg\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e \u003c\/tbody\u003e \u003c\/table\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat’s included\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cul\u003e \u003cli\u003eOak \u0026amp; Field 2048Wh Portable Power Station, manufacturer model N052\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003eAC charging cable\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003eInstruction manual\u003c\/li\u003e \u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eSolar panels are optional and are not included with this standalone power station. The brochure does not confirm additional car or solar charging leads as included.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eChoosing your appliances\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eCheck the operating voltage, running power and starting surge of every appliance before connecting it. The combined demand must remain within the station’s ratings, including the limits of individual outputs. USB charging performance also depends on your device and cable.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eRuntime varies with appliance wattage, duty cycle, battery condition, temperature and conversion losses. The brochure’s appliance examples do not include enough testing detail to provide reliable device-specific runtime promises.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eThe manufacturer lists a UPS function with switchover below 10ms. This does not establish compatibility with every device or suitability for medical or life-support equipment. Obtain approval from the equipment manufacturer before relying on it for critical applications.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003ePre-publication checks\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eThis section is for draft review and should be resolved before publication.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cul\u003e \u003cli\u003eConfirm the supplied unit’s AC voltage, frequency and socket configuration for the intended market.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003eConfirm solar input voltage and current limits, panel compatibility and required charging leads.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003eClarify the advertised 1.8-hour full recharge at 1100W against the stated 2048Wh battery capacity before quoting a recharge time.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003eReconcile the brochure’s advertised total of 16 ports with its individual connection list.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003cli\u003eConfirm charging-temperature limits, detailed protection functions and applicable safety certifications.\u003c\/li\u003e \u003c\/ul\u003e","brand":"Oak \u0026 Field","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":57588722499908,"sku":null,"price":1299.0,"currency_code":"EUR","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0941\/8742\/2020\/files\/n052-studio-hero.png?v=1793013629","url":"https:\/\/www.oakandfield.ie\/products\/oak-field-2048wh-portable-power-station","provider":"Oak \u0026 Field","version":"1.0","type":"link"}